The leadership of Church of the Palms is provided by those individuals who are elected by the annual Charge Conference.

The individuals below will be the leaders of the church for 2018, as elected by the Charge Conference.

Church Council  
Pastor   Pete Berntson
Lay Leader*   Larry Sanders
Associate Lay Leader   David Voyles
Chair, Church Council*     Richard Robertson
Lay Member of Annual Conference*   Larry Sanders
Chair, Finance*   Bill Unger
Chair, Staff Parish Relations*   Ed Hazlett
Chair, Trustees*   Chick Mazon
Chair, Missions*   Jeff Harrison
Chair, Worship*   Tommy Wilkerson
Chair, Stewardship*   Richard Reeves
Chair, Evangelism*   Sandi Goodwin
Chair, Nurture*   Jeannette Jones
Chair, Spiritual Formation*   Scott Wiley
   Coordinator, Adult Education   Chick Mazon
   Coordinator, Youth   (open)
   Coordinator, Children    Teresa Danforth
Communications Coordinator*   Donita Todd
Treasurer*   Bob Lane
Recording Secretary   Sandy Collins
      *denotes voice and vote on Council