Sun, Oct 21, 2018
Passage: Mark 10:35-45
Duration: 17 mins 54 secs
2018-10-21 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Mark 10:35-45.
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Duration: 21 mins 59 secs
2018-0916 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Mark 8:27-38
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Passage: Mark 7:1-23
Duration: 27 mins 56 secs
2018-09-02 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on selected passages from Mark 7:1-23
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Duration: 22 mins 23 secs
2018-08-19 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Ephesians 5:15-20
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Duration: 26 mins 57 secs
2018-08-05 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Ephesians 4:1-16
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Duration: 20 mins 20 secs
2018-07-22 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Mark 6:30-34, 53-56
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Passage: Mark 6:1-13
Duration: 28 mins 49 secs
2018-07-08 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Mark 6:1-13
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Passage: Mark 4:35-41
Duration: 26 mins 6 secs
2018-06-24 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Mark 4:35-41.
Sun, May 13, 2018
Passage: John 17:6-19
Duration: 19 mins 15 secs
2018-05-13 message by Pastor Pete Berntson based on John 17:6-19
Sun, May 06, 2018
Passage: John 15:9-17
Duration: 22 mins 26 secs
2018-05-06 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on John 15:9-17
Powered by: truthengaged
Go to top