Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Passage: Mark 6:1-13
Duration: 28 mins 49 secs
2018-07-08 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Mark 6:1-13
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Passage: Mark 4:35-41
Duration: 26 mins 6 secs
2018-06-24 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Mark 4:35-41.
Sun, May 13, 2018
Passage: John 17:6-19
Duration: 19 mins 15 secs
2018-05-13 message by Pastor Pete Berntson based on John 17:6-19
Sun, May 06, 2018
Passage: John 15:9-17
Duration: 22 mins 26 secs
2018-05-06 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on John 15:9-17
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Passage: John 15:1-8
Duration: 23 mins 42 secs
2018-04-29 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on John 15:1-8
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Passage: John 10:11-18
Duration: 22 mins 29 secs
2018-04-22 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on John 10:11-18
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Passage: John 2:13-22
Duration: 23 mins 25 secs
2018-03-04 sermon by Portia Foden based on John 2:13-22
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Listen to Bishop Lawrence McCleskey share the message “If You Only Prayed One Prayer” on February 25, preceded by Larry Sanders reading Psalm 100 and Luke 17:11-19.
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Passage: Mark 1:9
Duration: 15 mins 17 secs
Listen to Larry Sanders, Lay Leader, sbare the message “We Are Never Alone”on Sunday, February 18, preceded by the reading of Mark 1:9-15 by Carol Whyte.
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Duration: 14 mins 29 secs
Listen to David Voyles’, Associate Lay Leader, message “Laws To Live By” shared on Scouting Ministry Sunday, February 11, preceded by the reading of Exodus 20:3-4, 7-8, 12-17.
Powered by: truthengaged
Go to top