Pete Berntson

Pete Berntson

Role: Pastor

Pastor of Church of the Palms

Latest sermons by
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Passage: Luke 12:13-21
Duration: 25 mins 16 secs
2019-08-04 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Luke 12:13-21
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Passage: Luke 10:38-42
Duration: 23 mins 21 secs
2019-07-21 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Luke 10:38-42
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
Passage: Luke 10:27-35
Duration: 24 mins 14 secs
2019-07-14 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Luke 10:27-35
Sun, Jul 07, 2019
Duration: 27 mins 40 secs
2019-07-07 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Luke 10:1-11, 16-20
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
Passage: John 16:12-15
Duration: 24 mins 1 sec
2019-06-16 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on John 16:12-15
Sun, May 12, 2019
Passage: Acts 9:37-43
Duration: 24 mins 54 secs
2019-05-12 sermon by Pastor Berntson based on Acts 9:37-43.
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Passage: Luke 13:1-9
Duration: 21 mins 58 secs
2019-30-24 message by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Luke 13:1-9
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Passage: Luke 13:31-35
Duration: 19 mins 9 secs
2109-03-17 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Luke 13:31-35
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
2019-03-10 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Luke 4:1-13
Sun, Mar 03, 2019
2019-03-03 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson base on Luke 9:28-36
Powered by: truthengaged
Go to top