Pete Berntson

Pete Berntson

Role: Pastor

Pastor of Church of the Palms

Latest sermons by
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
2016-11-27 message by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Matthew 24:36-44
Sun, Nov 20, 2016
2016-11-20 message by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Colossians 1:11-20
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
2016-11-13 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Luke 21:1-4
Sun, Oct 30, 2016
2016-10-30 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Luke 10:25-37
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Duration: 23 mins 36 secs
2016-10-23 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Matthew 13:1-9, 18-23
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
Passage: John 15:18-27
Duration: 15 mins 10 secs
2016-09-25 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on John 15:18-27
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
Passage: Luke 16:1-13
Duration: 18 mins 27 secs
2016-09-18 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Luke 16:1-13
Sun, Sep 11, 2016
2016-09-11 the congregation held a hymn sing. As a result no recording is available.
Sun, Sep 04, 2016
Passage: Luke 14:25-33
Duration: 20 mins 49 secs
2016-09-04 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Luke 14:25-33.
Sun, Aug 28, 2016
Passage: Luke 14:1-14
Duration: 28 secs
2016-08-28 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Luke 14:1, 7-14
Powered by: truthengaged
Go to top