Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Passage: John 10:11-18
Duration: 22 mins 29 secs
2018-04-22 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on John 10:11-18
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Passage: John 2:13-22
Duration: 23 mins 25 secs
2018-03-04 sermon by Portia Foden based on John 2:13-22
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Listen to Bishop Lawrence McCleskey share the message “If You Only Prayed One Prayer” on February 25, preceded by Larry Sanders reading Psalm 100 and Luke 17:11-19.
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Passage: Mark 1:9
Duration: 15 mins 17 secs
Listen to Larry Sanders, Lay Leader, sbare the message “We Are Never Alone”on Sunday, February 18, preceded by the reading of Mark 1:9-15 by Carol Whyte.
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Duration: 14 mins 29 secs
Listen to David Voyles’, Associate Lay Leader, message “Laws To Live By” shared on Scouting Ministry Sunday, February 11, preceded by the reading of Exodus 20:3-4, 7-8, 12-17.
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Passage: Luke 1:1-25
Duration: 18 mins 26 secs
2017-12-03 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Luke 1:1-15
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Duration: 16 mins 55 secs
2017-11-26 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Matthew 25:31-46
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Duration: 16 mins 29 secs
2017-11-19 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based Matthew 25:14-30
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
2017-11-12 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Matthew 25:1-13
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
Duration: 12 mins 54 secs
2017-11-05 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Revelation 7:9-17
Powered by: truthengaged
Go to top