Sun, Mar 03, 2019
2019-03-03 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson base on Luke 9:28-36
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
2019-02-24 sermon by Portia Foden based Luke 6:27-38
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
2019-02-17 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Luke 6:17-26
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
2019-02-10 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Luke 5:1-11
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
2019-02-03 sermon by David Voyles, Chaplain to BSA Troop 213, based on Luke 4:21-30..
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
2019-01-27 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Luke 4:14-21
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
2018-11-11 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Mark 12:38-44
Sun, Nov 04, 2018
2018-11-04 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Mark 8:24-38
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
Passage: Mark 10:35-45
Duration: 17 mins 54 secs
2018-10-21 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Mark 10:35-45.
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Duration: 21 mins 59 secs
2018-0916 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Mark 8:27-38
Powered by: truthengaged
Go to top