Sun, Jan 27, 2019
2019-01-27 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Luke 4:14-21
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
2018-11-11 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Mark 12:38-44
Sun, Nov 04, 2018
2018-11-04 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Mark 8:24-38
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
Passage: Mark 10:35-45
Duration: 17 mins 54 secs
2018-10-21 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Mark 10:35-45.
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Duration: 21 mins 59 secs
2018-0916 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Mark 8:27-38
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Passage: Mark 7:1-23
Duration: 27 mins 56 secs
2018-09-02 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on selected passages from Mark 7:1-23
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Duration: 22 mins 23 secs
2018-08-19 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Ephesians 5:15-20
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Duration: 26 mins 57 secs
2018-08-05 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Ephesians 4:1-16
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Duration: 20 mins 20 secs
2018-07-22 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Mark 6:30-34, 53-56
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Passage: Mark 6:1-13
Duration: 28 mins 49 secs
2018-07-08 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Mark 6:1-13
Powered by: truthengaged
Go to top