Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Duration: 13 mins 38 secs
2017-04-16 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Matthew 28:1-11.
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Duration: 13 mins 44 secs
2017-04-09 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Matthew 21:1-11
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Passage: John 11:1-45
Duration: 22 mins 33 secs
2017-04-02 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on John 11:1-45
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Passage: John 9:1-41
Duration: 21 mins 35 secs
2017-03-26 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on John 9:1-41
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Passage: John 4:5-42
Duration: 23 mins 5 secs
2017-03-19 message by Pastor Pete Berntson based on John 4:5-42
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Passage: John 3:1-17
Duration: 19 mins 46 secs
2017-03-12 message by Pastor Pete Berntson based on John 3:1-17
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Duration: 22 mins 51 secs
2017-03-05 message by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Matthew 4:1-11
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Duration: 15 mins 9 secs
2017-02-26 message by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Matthew 17:1-9.
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Duration: 19 mins 35 secs
2017-02-19 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Matthew 5:38-48
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Duration: 24 mins 2 secs
2017-02-12 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Matthew 5:21-37
Powered by: truthengaged
Go to top