Sun, Jun 26, 2016
Passage: Luke 9:51-62
Duration: 24 mins 4 secs
2016-06-26 sermon by Pete Berntson based on Luke 9:51-62
Sun, Jun 19, 2016
Passage: Luke 8:26-39
Duration: 20 mins 42 secs
2016-06-19 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Luke 8:26-39.
Sun, Jun 12, 2016
Passage: Luke 7:36-8:3
Duration: 17 mins 13 secs
2016-06-12 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Luke 7:36-8:3
Sun, Jun 05, 2016
Passage: Luke 7:11-17
Duration: 19 mins 46 secs
2016-06-05 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Luke 7:11-17
Sun, May 29, 2016
Passage: Luke 7:1-10
Duration: 24 mins 11 secs
2016-05-29 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Luke 7:1-10
Sun, May 22, 2016
Passage: Romans 5:1-5
Duration: 22 mins 29 secs
2016-05-22 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on John 16:12-15, Romans 5:1-5, and Psalm 8.
Sun, May 15, 2016
Passage: John 14:25-27
Duration: 20 mins
2016-05-15 sermon by Pete Berntson based on John 14:25-27 and Acts 2:1-8
Sun, May 08, 2016
Passage: John 17:20-26
Duration: 22 mins 39 secs
2016-05-08 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on John 17:20-26
Sun, May 01, 2016
Duration: 19 mins 5 secs
2016-05-01 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on John 5:1-9
Sun, Apr 24, 2016
Passage: John 13:31-35
Duration: 21 mins 12 secs
2016-04-24 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on John 13:31-35
Powered by: truthengaged
Go to top